Posted by : Unknown Tuesday, July 30, 2013

7/30/13 12:00PM |

Those with a Season Pass to Bioshock Infinite have been waiting for when the content would be released, and today marks the end of part of the wait with the Clash in the Clouds DLC for the game. This content features 4 maps to battle enemies in, as you complete challenges, earn new achievements, and increase your rank in the content's leaderboards.

The focus of this DLC is on the game's combat, which many felt either hindered part of the story, or thought was enjoyable, but a bit lacking. Clash in the Clouds looks to have players battling for hours, which should hold us over until the next content is released, which looks amazing.

The second and third content will be titled Burial at Sea, and will be released in two parts. This content will have players controlling Booker, as well as Elizabeth in a Rapture before it was as crazy as we saw in the original Bioshock. No date has been set for Burial at Sea, but Irrational Games have released the trailer for the upcoming content.

If you are a season pass holder, all of this content has already been paid for, so simply load up Bioshock Infinite, and download from the game's menu. Everyone else can download Clash in the Clouds for $5, and each part of the Burial at Sea content will be $15 each. You can still get the Pass for $20, saving you $15 for all of the content.

Check out the trailers below for the Bioshock Infinite DLC!

"This first add-on pack puts an intense focus on BioShock Infinite combat. Combine weapons, Vigors, Gear, Tears and Sky-Lines in ways you never thought possible as you square off against impossible odds. This pack features 60 challenges in 4 brand-new maps. Complete Blue Ribbon Challenges and unlock concept art, Voxophones, Kinetoscopes, and more in The Columbian Archeological Society."

Link To Content- Clash in the Clouds ($4.99 | 1.45 GB)

[Source| Irrational Games]

comments powered by Disqus

Welcome to The Button Presser

Copyright © The Button Presser | Powered by Blogger