Posted by : Unknown Friday, March 20, 2009

Check out a New Demo this week with the Next installment in the Guitar Hero Franchise.

"Get ready to thrash with Metallica and other rocking bands. Unleash your inner metal God and showcase your skill on guitar, drums, vocals and bass. Featuring the music of Metallica, Queen, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Alice in Chains, Foo Fighters, Motörhead and more" is working now, so you can queue up the download if you're away from your 360.

The Demo will take up 1 GB of Space

Link To Demo-

Welcome to The Button Presser

Copyright © The Button Presser | Powered by Blogger